Tuesday, May 1, 2012

New Release Tuesday - 5/1/12

New Album Releases
Marilyn Manson - Born Villain
Hurt - The Crux
Pennywise - All or Nothing
Avengers Assemble - Motion Picture Soundtrack (featuring Soundgarden, Shinedown, Rise Against, Papa Roach, Black Veil Brides, Scott Weiland, Redlight King, Bush, Evanescence, Buckcherry, Five Finger Death Punch, and more)

New Home Video Releases
New Year's Eve

No comments:

Post a Comment